3C pour mardi 12 novembre

Publié le par agenda electronique

 

What are you like?

What animal are you?

Do you have a lot of friends/ fun/ secrets / dreams?

What can't you live without?

Do you enjoy Ving + (Complément) ?

Nom

what do you like doing on a Saturday?

 

patient, responsible, impatient, irresponsible

caring, outgoing, selfish, shy,

honest, flexible, dishonest, stubborn

easy-going, hard-working touchy, lazy

polite impolite/rude

bold easily scared

 

I am patient, and a bit selfish.

I am a lion because I am a born leader.

 

A lot of = lots of = plenty of = loads of = tons of

 

 

plutôt à la forme négative ou interrogative

many + N pluriel (many friends)

lmuch + N incomptable (much petrol)

 

do you have many friends?

Do you have much luck?

I don't have much luck.

I don't have many sweets/candies.

I don't have much time.

How much time do you have?

How many pens do you have?

 

I can't live without ...

 

 

what do you like doing on a Saturday?

I like playing football on a Saturday.

Mardi 12 novembre

  • savoir poser les questions du personality quiz et y répondre

  • 10 nouveaux v irr

Publié dans 3C

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article