pour mercredi 12 nov

Publié le par agenda electronique

My name’s Barak Obama. I’m 47. My birthday is in August. I was born in Hawai, in 1961. I’m American. I’m president of the USA. I’m from Chicago. I live in Chicago. I speak English. I’m married to Michelle Obama. I’m a lawyer.

 

My name’s Elisabeth of York, I was born in/ my birthday is in April. I was born in 1926. I’m British. I’m married to Prince Philip. I’m from/ I live in Buckhingham Palace, London. I’m the queen of the UK

 

My name’s Mary Mac Aleese. My birthday is in  June. I was born in 1951. I’m the  President of Ireland. I’m Irish. I’m married to Martin Mac Aleese. I’m a journalist. I’m from/ I live in Aras an Uachtarian, Phenix Park, Dublin

 

My name’s Stephen Harper, April 1959, Canadian, married to Lauren Harper, children : Benjamin and Rachel, address : Sussex Drive, Toronto, job : economist, Prime Minister,

 

Kevin Rudd, September 1957, Australian, married to Therese Rein, job : diplomat, address : Canberra

 

Helen Clark, February 1950, New Zealander, married to Peter Davis, job : politician, address : Wellington

 

Parler de ce qu’on aime                             L10

 

 

   I like …        I love …

 

 

   I don’t like…    I hate…

 

 Indifférent :    … is OK.

 

I love purple. I like chips. I don’t like grey. I hate choucroute. TV is ok.

 

Question à poser pour demander à l’autre ce qu’il aime ou pas :

 

Do you like… ?              réponse : Yes, I do. No, I don’t.

 

What do you like?

What colour do you like? What food do you like? What drinks do you like?  

 

Mercredi 12 11

terminer les paragraphes sur les chefs d’état et recopier sur la feuille.

Leçon L10 par cœur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article